Orcoda Racing Teams unite at the Orcoda Mansfield Hotel Tour 2024!

Orcoda Racing Teams 2024
Orcoda Racing Teams Shine at the Orcoda Mansfield Hotel Tour 2024! 🚴‍♂️🚴‍♀️

We’re incredibly proud of our 2 Orcoda teams who showcased remarkable teamwork and determination at the Orcoda Mansfield Hotel Tour 2024 over the weekend!

Team members Simon Anthonisz, Patrick Johnson, Julian De Beato, Tom Leaper, Brent Tomlinson and Peter Arnott showcased the true essence of sportsmanship and camaraderie.

Special mention goes to Brent Tomlinson for his outstanding achievement in securing the Highest Sprint Points for the overall category, a testament to his skill and determination on the road.

Also, we want to thank Neil Geddes from Busfleet for supplying the vehicles for the race organisers during the weekend. This is always a big help in facilitating the race

Congratulations to the team and we look forward to seeing you all next year



You May Also Like…

Share This